What is Listbox's opt-out policy?

If you unsubscribe (remove yourself) from a list, only you can re-add yourself to it. If you have reported a list message as spam, this is also treated as an unsubscribe.

If you would like to rejoin a list you have left, please go to the Listbox dashboard to resume your subscription.


This page was Helpful Not Helpful


Listbox © 1996—2017. The Listbox Name and Logo are registered trademarks of FastMail Pty Ltd